Hey, everyone! I am proud to announce that I will be doing an audio live stream every week on the Spoon app. Here’s where you can find it:

If you haven’t already, definitely go ahead and follow my account on Spoon. I’m sweetbtstea there as well! The live stream is called The Sweet Escape and you can catch it on Saturday.

I know a lot of you are in different time zones, so when I polled you the other day, I was trying to get a feel of which times would work best for as many listeners as possible. So here’s the schedule I came up with:

SATURDAY

  • 10 AM EST/3 PM UK (GMT +1)/11 PM KST
  • 7PM EST/12 AM UK (GMT +1)/8 AM KST

***Please note that the times probably will change forward or backward by an hour due to Daylight Savings (DST). I’ll update the schedule when that happens!

I chose to live stream twice on Saturdays in the hopes of giving everyone a chance to catch me live at least once. If you miss a live stream, I’ll be saving them so you can check them out later!

I should also add that I’m planning to create an additional exclusive weekly live stream for qualifying PayPal/Patreon subscribers. Look for a public Patreon update concerning special streams!

I’m really excited about getting to talk to you guys LIVE! These live streams are so fun and I really wish more of you would get the chance to catch one.

I’m always open to suggestions about podcast topics, so if you have one, you can drop me a line at hello@odiegotablog.com or post your suggestion to my Spoon page wall! I’ll probably start doing podcast topic polls on Twitter as well.

I look forward to talking to you all soon!

IMAGES: Pexels.com

Liked it? Take a second to support Odie on Patreon!
Author

I'm just a nerdy BTS fan who spent a lot of time making threads with all my various thoughts and theories. Then one day I had the bright idea to start a blog. I hope to create all kinds of fun and interesting content on topics I care a lot about these days. And hopefully, people will like what I have to say. :)